Bakergirl125

Basics

  • Location:
    NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE , ENGLAND , UNITED KINGDOM
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    NE1
  • Age:
    23
  • Height:
    4 ft. 11 in.
  • Body:
    Few Extra Pounds
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
    Unemployed
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

I am a bubbly, friendly caring person. I am very helpful and trustworthy, my friends often cry on my shoulder. I have really good time management skills and am very reliable. I am an excellent listener and enjoy working hard. I have completed a course at Newcastle College, studying Level 2 Retail. Recently, Project Choice working part time as a meet and greeter on various reception desks within the NHS.
My role was to greet patients, visitors and staff and assist them with any queries and questions. During my work placements I have spent a lot of time taking people to different departments which have helped me learn excellent directional and communication skills. I also helped with deliveries of case notes and b p monitors; I got to meet a wide selection of people doing this so have experience of working with a variety of people.
I gained self-confidence by directing people to the different wards and dealing with their problems and queries. Out of work and college I support Sunderland football club, I enjoy listening to and recording music, playing computer games and socialising with friends on social network sites.

What I am looking for

I am looking for a young caring man, who is not scared of electric wheelchairs or people with disabilities. I am also looking for a man who I am hoping who will support me through transgender reassignment Male to female. I don't mind if you have kids because I would like kids myself. I am not going to somebody who possibly smokes but does not matter if you don't.