• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 6 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:


Hi to one and all.I am a 35 year old single English bisexual female moving to Usa in December of 2019.The 21st to be exact which also just happens to be my birthday.I am english and currently living in London UK and before you ask,Yes i do have the english accent that all you americans seem to will be initially living in Rochester NY until i get used to the american ways and pace of life.Then i plan to relocate but still undecided as to where.It all depends on property prices and career prospects.I have a dual visa which allows me to live and work in either Usa or Canada.And of course if there is that someone special waiting then that would be the icing on the cake.
I am manager of a nursing home for dementia and alzheimers patients and I am also a fully qualified and state registered mental health nurse.I also lecture on mental health issues in the community and conferences and seminars.I also own a home rental business back in the north of england where i have over 70 properties i rent out to trainee and student doctors and nurses.So i am financially secure and i am not looking for free handouts or a meal ticket.

In my very limited free time i like to keep fit swimming,cycling,running,badminton,squash,hiking and going to the gym.i am also a big heavy rock music fan especially from the 70ws and 80s.I love going to rock concerts and festivals.I am a hopeless romantic soul at heart and hoping to eventually meet someone for a long term loving committed relationship maybe leading to marriage and even children. Hey a girl can

What I am looking for

With me honesty and being trustworthy means everything.Just be yourself.