Grecce233

Basics

  • Location:
    ATLANTA , GEORGIA , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    30301
  • Age:
    48
  • Height:
    5 ft. 7 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
    State Worker
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

i am here not for games. I'm new at this. You can call me Melissa. I cant answer here if you would be interested to know me, send a mesg :Wmelissams at g mal I will answer you immediately if you think you figured it out. I will be glad to new acquaintances. I think that we can have a pleasant conversation. Or may be better to meet for a cup of coffee..


Only the right woman will figured out my mail am seeking for serious relationship ,i will love to hear from u if u are the right one..I Believe couples who play together stay together, so hoping to find someone who loves skiing and sailing, sports I've been passionate about since my childhood. I grew up ski racing and love the thrill of skiing trees and bumps.. Love Europe and grateful to my parents for giving me the chance to grew up in Spain..Enjoy fixing up my home: gardening, landscaping, woodworking, decorating. Could spend hours poking around garden centers discovering cool new flowers, shrubs, and trees. Love trees. Am a diehard foodie and love all kinds of restaurants, especially seafood. Enjoy entertaining and love to cook, especially Spanish food... I am gentle and romantic person with real principles. Honesty, trust and mutual respect are the pillars of my relationship and life philosophy. I like to play with open cards. No games, lies, tricks and double life. I don’t take more than I give .I don’t ask for more than I deserve. Usually I go the extra distance to please my partner, because if she is happy then ultimately that would reflect on me and our relationship. I am a sensitive person with a lot of respect to the other people feeling. Commitment and sincerity are the secret of successful relationship. My life is not all that serious. I have a good sense of humor and attractive social life- that makes my life more interesting. I like good jokes and sincere laugh. I have energetic and active life style. Domestic, international traveling, outdoor activities, social gatherings, good music and being connected with the world are some of my hobbies. I am looking for fulfillment of my life with a partner who will accept my values and wants to get her fair share of happiness in life without compromising her own. Physical attraction and good intentions are the basics to start and then we'll look for chemistry.

What I am looking for

I'm seeking for a noble one here for my life